Team

Schoolleider
Janette Hietbrink
directie@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Kleuterklas 1
Ellen Bakker
e.bakker@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Phaedra Korthals Altes
korthals.altes@svzh.nl

Kleuterklas 2
Brigitte Horsmans
bho@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Kleuterklas 3
Else Besjes
e.besjes@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Klas 1
Sandra Spruijt
ssp@svzh.nl

Klas 2
Sabine Batenburg
sbt@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Pim Hoebink
p.hoebink@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Klas 3
Moniek Böhm
mbo@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Pim Hoebink
p.hoebink@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Klas 4
Mats Bergman
m.bergman@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Wilma Reijerkerk
wre@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Anne Willems van Dijk
awi@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Klas 5
Machteld Lottman
m.lottman@rudolfsteinerschool.nl
&
Inge Meijer
i.meijer@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Klas 6
Ruud de Vries
r.de.vries@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Remedial Teacher
Marcella Kamman
mka@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Intern begeleider
Lieke de Haan
ldh@svzh.nl

Euritmie
Dorien van Zanten

Gymnastiek
Roëlla Breederland
r_breederland@hotmail.com

Houtbewerking
Steven Wouters

Vervangingen
Marianne Granneman, Wilma Reijerkerk, Gijs Langeslag, Marina de Bruijn en Carla Meertens

Onderwijsassistent
Djoeke Beeks
d.beeks@rudolfsteinerschool.nl

Administratie
Sharda Nabibaks
sna@svzh.nl

Conciërge
Robin Groeneveld 

Handwerken/leesbegeleiding: Carla van Beek en Patricia van Mil

Leerlingen bibliotheek: Wil Koolmees

“Kinderen zijn van nature nieuwsgierig”

Rudolf Steinerschool Rotterdam-Prinsenland